Робин Хобб
The Complete Tawny Man Trilogy: Fool’s Errand, The Golden Fool, Fool’s Fate

The Complete Tawny Man Trilogy: Fool’s Errand, The Golden Fool, Fool’s Fate
Robin Hobb

The complete Tawny Man Trilogy by international bestselling author Robin Hobb.‘In today’s crowded fantasy market Robin Hobb’s books are like diamonds in a sea of zircons’ George R. R. MartinYears have passed since Fitz was tortured by Prince Regal. Now he lives in self-imposed exile far from the court. Even his beloved Molly believes him dead. It is safer that way.But safety remains an illusion. Even though war is over dangerous undercurrents still swirl around the Six Duchies and suddenly young Prince Dutiful disappears just before his crucial diplomatic wedding to shore up the peace.The Fools brings Fitz a secret mission. He and his bonded companion, the wolf Nighteyes, must find Dutiful and bring him back to be wed. For if the Outislanders are snubbed, war will surely resume. But what if the prince does not wish to be found?Enter the extraordinary world of Robin Hobb’s enchanting Tawny Man Trilogy.This bundle includes Fool’s Errand (book one), The Golden Fool (book two) and The Fool’s Fate (book three).

The Complete Tawny Man


Fool’s Errand

The Golden Fool

Fool’s Fate

Robin Hobb

COPYRIGHT (#ulink_ed99ec1a-7f11-533e-82b7-60daf33ab5ab)


An Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers 1 London Bridge Street London SE1 9GF

www.harpervoyagerbooks.com (http://www.harpervoyagerbooks.com)

Fool’s Errand Copyright © Robin Hobb 2001

The Golden Fool Copyright © Robin Hobb 2002

Fool’s Fate Copyright © Robin Hobb 2003

Robin Hobb asserts the moral right to be identified as the author of this work

All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. By payment of the required fees, you have been granted the nonexclusive, nontransferable right to access and read the text of this e-book on-screen. No part of this text may be reproduced, transmitted, downloaded, decompiled, reverse engineered, or stored in or introduced into any information storage and retrieval system, in any form or by any means, whether electronic or mechanical, now known or hereinafter invented, without the express written permission of HarperCollins e-books.

Ebook Edition © AUGUST 2013 ISBN: 9780007532117

Version 2018-06-20

HarperCollinsPublishers has made every reasonable effort to ensure that any picture content and written content in this ebook has been included or removed in accordance with the contractual and technological constraints in operation at the time of publication.


Cover (#ua423d51b-06f7-5a5c-9c0d-168eaa794e48)

Title Page (#u7b2594f5-8c70-52be-bb07-89f0dd8e2518)

Map (#uf62a09cf-b644-5607-abf9-fece954c2c32)

Fool’s Errand (#uc84aeb54-ae97-518d-8750-9d48b5cc4a44)

The Golden Fool (#litres_trial_promo)

Fool’s Fate (#litres_trial_promo)

About the Author (#litres_trial_promo)

Also by Robin Hobb (#litres_trial_promo)

Copyright (#u34ab6674-cd6e-575c-a319-3856a77d0663)

About the Publisher (#litres_trial_promo)

MAP (#ulink_1b60ea7c-7cf9-5d76-8a2a-8245ac08a4a4)


Fool’s Errand

Book One of The Tawny Man

Robin Hobb

DEDICATION (#ulink_0a74f58b-db1e-5b56-83f5-36539a47f4ef)

For Ruth and her Stripers,

Alexander and Crusades.


Cover (#uc84aeb54-ae97-518d-8750-9d48b5cc4a44)

Title Page (#uc0cc1879-7556-5269-9f71-478a008c3218)

Dedication (#ub8ff9b4b-b587-55bd-b519-2b31678a6ea3)

ONE : Chade Fallstar (#ua7b5087e-e38c-5709-80c8-7db2965588ac)

TWO : Starling (#ua8c954e8-100f-5d64-ad86-b990168ecc87)

THREE : Partings (#uaeecab4d-1709-5d12-b2e7-6f2410e93b28)

FOUR : The Hedge-Witch (#ufa2b95b5-f01c-55fe-9311-c0cb43af315f)

FIVE : The Tawny Man (#u11ceea7a-e659-5e97-a458-310ea94ed966)

SIX : The Quiet Years (#u05ac31e2-c6ba-5eca-9982-5287754646b2)

SEVEN : Heart of a Wolf (#u85346e27-324b-5ff8-ae5e-b034148c8ad3)