Робин Хобб
The Rain Wild Chronicles: The Complete 4-Book Collection

The Rain Wild Chronicles: The Complete 4-Book Collection
Robin Hobb

The complete Rain Wild Chronicles by international bestselling author Robin Hobb. This bundle includes DRAGON KEEPER, DRAGON HAVEN, CITY OF DRAGONS and BLOOD OF DRAGONS.‘In today’s crowded fantasy market Robin Hobb’s books are like diamonds in a sea of zircons’ George R.R. MartinReturn to the world of the Liveship Traders and journey along the Rain Wild River, from the author of the internationally acclaimed Farseer Trilogy.Guided by the great blue dragon Tintaglia, they came from the sea: a Tangle of serpents fighting their way up the Rain Wilds River, the first to make the perilous journey in generations.But the creatures which emerge from the cocoons are a travesty of the powerful, shining dragons of old. Stunted and deformed, they cannot fly. Soon they become a danger and a burden to the Rain Wilders: something must be done. The dragons claim an ancestral memory of a fabled Elderling city far upriver: perhaps there they will find their true home. But Kelsingra appears on no maps and they cannot get there on their own: a band of dragon keepers, hunters and chroniclers must attend them.To be a dragon keeper is a dangerous job: their charges are vicious and unpredictable, and there are many unknown perils on the journey to a city which may not even exist …This bundle includes DRAGON KEEPER, DRAGON HAVEN, CITY OF DRAGONS and BLOOD OF DRAGONS.


The Rain Wilds Chronicles: The Complete 4-Book Collection

The Dragon Keeper Dragon Haven City of Dragons Blood of Dragons

COPYRIGHT (#u83816567-7c0e-504f-8d3a-6455328e4db7)

This novel is entirely a work of fiction. The names, characters and incidents portrayed in it are the work of the author’s imagination. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, events or localities is entirely coincidental.


An imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers Ltd.

1 London Bridge Street

London SE1 9GF

www.harpercollins.co.uk (http://www.harpercollins.co.uk/)

The Dragon Keeper

Published by HarperCollinsPublishers 2009

Copyright © Robin Hobb 2009

Cover Layout design © HarperCollinsPublishers 2009

Dragon Haven

Published by HarperCollinsPublishers 2010

Copyright © Robin Hobb 2010

Cover Layout design © HarperCollinsPublishers 2010

City of Dragons

Published by HarperCollinsPublishers 2012

Copyright © Robin Hobb 2012

Cover Layout design © HarperCollinsPublishers 2012

Blood of Dragons

Published by HarperCollinsPublishers 2013

Copyright © Robin Hobb 2013

Cover Layout design © HarperCollinsPublishers 2013

Cover Illustrations © Jackie Morris 2014

Robin Hobb asserts the moral right to be identified as the author of this work

A catalogue copy of this book is available from the British Library

All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. By payment of the required fees, you have been granted the nonexclusive, nontransferable right to access and read the text of this ebook on screen. No part of this text may be reproduced, transmitted, downloaded, decompiled, reverse-engineered, or stored in or introduced into any information storage and retrieval system, in any form or by any means, whether electronic or mechanical, now known or hereafter invented, without the express written permission of HarperCollins ebooks

HarperCollinsPublishers has made every reasonable effort to ensure that any picture content and written content in this ebook has been included or removed in accordance with the contractual and technological constraints in operation at the time of publication

Source ISBNs:

The Dragon Keeper: 9780007273744

Dragon Haven: 9780007335817

City of Dragons: 9780007273805

Blood of Dragons: 9780007444137

Ebook Edition © DECEMBER 2014 ISBN: 9780008113735

Version: 2017-11-01


Cover (#u0468938d-6d4f-51b8-91d6-bb1945a3abfe)

Title Page (#uc552d5e0-9f88-5fd0-88cc-7ea101d247f9)

Copyright (#ulink_01d9d184-34ca-5752-8ed0-5578530e026d)

The Dragon Keeper (#ue7ea4bb0-bb0d-593f-a60b-29ff11e985f6)

Dragon Haven (#litres_trial_promo)

City of Dragons (#litres_trial_promo)

Blood of Dragons (#litres_trial_promo)

Keep Reading (#litres_trial_promo)

About the Author (#litres_trial_promo)