The Preacher

Электронная книга
Добавлено 12.09.2020
Жанр: Современная зарубежная литература
Год издания: 2019
Аннотация

A brilliant Scandi-crime thriller from international bestseller Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.Twenty years ago, two young women disappeared whilst holidaying in the peaceful Swedish resort of Fjällbacka. Now their remains have been discovered, along with those of a fresh victim, sending the town into shock.Local detective Patrik Hedström, whose girlfriend Erica is expecting their first child, has personal reasons for wanting to find the killer. And when another girl goes missing, his attention focuses on the Hults, a feuding clan of misfits, religious fanatics and criminals. Which of this family's dark secrets will provide the vital clue?

Полная версия

Читать онлайн


Отзывы о книге The Preacher
Нет отзывов
Добавить отзыв

Чтобы добавить отзыв Вам нужно зарегистрироваться или авторизироваться