The Girl in the Woods

Электронная книга
Добавлено 12.09.2020
Жанр: Эзотерика / оккультизм
Год издания: 2019
Аннотация

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.A murderBack then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedström starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.A community torn apartBut as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst…

Полная версия

Читать онлайн


Отзывы о книге The Girl in the Woods
Нет отзывов
Добавить отзыв

Чтобы добавить отзыв Вам нужно зарегистрироваться или авторизироваться