Робин Хобб
The Complete Farseer Trilogy: Assassin’s Apprentice, Royal Assassin, Assassin’s Quest

The Complete Farseer Trilogy: Assassin’s Apprentice, Royal Assassin, Assassin’s Quest
Robin Hobb

The complete Farseer Trilogy by international bestselling author Robin Hobb.‘In today’s crowded fantasy market Robin Hobb’s books are like diamonds in a sea of zircons’ George R. R. MartinThe kingdom of the Six Duchies is on the brink of civil war when news breaks that the crown prince has fathered a bastard son and is shamed into abdication. The child’s name is Fitz, and his is despised.Raised in the castle stables, only the company of the king’s fool, the ragged children of the lower city and his unusual affinity with animals provide Fitz with any comfort.To be useful to the crown, Fitz is trained as an assassin; and to use the traditional magic of the Farseer family. But his tutor, allied to another political faction, is determined to discredit, even kill him. Fitz must survive: for he may be destined to save the kingdom.Enter the extraordinary world of Robin Hobb’s magnificent Farseer Trilogy.This bundle includes Assassin’s Apprentice (book one), Royal Assassin (book two) and Assassin’s Quest (book three).

The Farseer Trilogy

Assassin’s Apprentice Book One

Royal Assassin Book Two

Assassin’s Quest Book Three

Robin Hobb

Copyright (#ulink_47161cd3-6227-5dae-9580-d5c596eb0ad6)

HarperVoyager An imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers Ltd. 1 London Bridge Street London SE1 9GF

www.harpercollins.com (http://www.harpercollins.com)

Assassin’s Apprentice Copyright © Robin Hobb 1995

Royal Assassin Copyright © Robin Hobb 1996

Assassin’s Quest Copyright © Robin Hobb 1997

Cover layout design © HarperCollinsPublishers Ltd

Robin Hobb asserts the moral right to be identified as the author of this work

All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. By payment of the required fees, you have been granted the nonexclusive, nontransferable right to access and read the text of this ebook on-screen. No part of this text may be reproduced, transmitted, downloaded, decompiled, reverse engineered, or stored in or introduced into any information storage and retrieval system, in any form or by any means, whether electronic or mechanical, now known or hereinafter invented, without the express written permission of HarperCollins ebooks

HarperCollinsPublishers has made every reasonable effort to ensure that any picture content and written content in this ebook has been included or removed in accordance with the contractual and technological constraints in operation at the time of publication

Ebook Edition © JUNE 2013 ISBN: 9780007531486

Version: 2017-11-01


Cover (#u098beb20-3b57-53da-80d0-d9608fffd306)

Title Page (#u2c2840fa-8310-5868-944f-38dbb10574d6)

Copyright (#u85f848ee-73bf-5341-aa05-782b95340f72)

Map (#u5098f749-b14d-5eb1-b3e7-71d302a310ad)

Assassin’s Apprentice

Royal Assassin

Assassin’s Quest

Keep Reading (#litres_trial_promo)

About the Author (#litres_trial_promo)

Also by the Author (#litres_trial_promo)

About the Publisher (#litres_trial_promo)

Map (#ulink_8947b88b-9df8-5b92-a3bc-fa03adc3c3e7)


Assassin’s Apprentice

Book One of the Farseer Trilogy

Robin Hobb

Dedication (#uae7c5de2-4bbd-5082-aeb3-553c54eab456)

For Giles

And for Raphael and Freddy,

the Princes of Assassins.


Cover (#u30c2a0fb-12f0-5ecd-ac9b-3a73226fe5f9)

Title Page (#u2acd929b-c123-574d-998e-8a641f075438)

Dedication (#ulink_363452a8-b819-52a5-813e-acd77dce857d)

One: The Earliest History (#u5ab5d49a-be0c-502e-b958-95402c54eee4)

Two: Newboy (#u7f6910b9-ab0f-5029-81f5-36a95fa33c84)

Three: Covenant (#u4afdee22-65bd-56f3-a345-ac2e5f93375f)

Four: Apprenticeship (#ubea5c816-c99f-5ac4-8615-8248ad4826a8)

Five: Loyalties (#u24f3f85c-0e56-5f5b-bb48-a6ec69773666)

Six: Chivalry’s Shadow (#ubdfba3d6-3170-5913-ba8e-e8c1bdb5bf18)