Gone in the Night

Электронная книга
Добавлено 22.02.2020
Автор: Mary-Jane Riley
Жанр: Современная зарубежная литература
Год издания: 2019
Оценка: 0.0
Аннотация

A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris. Some secrets are deadly… When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won’t let her go. Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society. But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can’t help themselves?

Полная версия

Читать онлайн


Отзывы о книге Gone in the Night
Нет отзывов
Добавить отзыв

Чтобы добавить отзыв Вам нужно зарегистрироваться или авторизироваться